long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classical

  1. Tukora
    01 Hey Lady Part 1 (Interlude) 02 In The Dark 03 Compass Love 04 What's My Name (Interlude) 05 15 Minutes 06 Time To Pay 07 Too Frie.
  2. Shall
    Marc Nelson: Enemies In Love Marc Nelson - Chocolate Mood ‎ (CD, Album) Columbia: 2: Austria: Sell This Version: Sisqo: So Sexual.
  3. Akikora
    In , Columbia Records signed Nelson to a solo deal and his album, Chocolate Mood, produced the smash single, "15 Minutes" peaking at #27 in the Billboard charts. On January 9, , Nelson was honored by his peers at SESAC at their third Jazz Awards Luncheon for his authorship on "It's On Tonight" by Brian Culbertson.
  4. Vudojinn
    Hey love, whatcha say to your crew? Can you come and let me see what you gonna do? Can I do the thing what I do to you? But I let 'em know that isn't cool (Hey love) Hey love, you got 'em all outta pocket You make me wanna think about pluggin' up the socket You won't.
  5. Gomi
    Artist: Marc Nelson Title Of Album: Chocolate Mood Year Of Release: Label (Catalog#): Sony Music Country: USA Genre: R&B, Soul Quality: FLAC (image +.cue,log) Bitrate: Lossless Time: min Full Size: MB Tracklist: Hey Lady Part 1 (Interlude) In The Dark Compass Love What's My Name (Interlude) 15 Minutes
  6. Volkree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Marc Nelson - Chocolate Mood at Discogs. Complete your Marc Nelson collection.
  7. Kajijin
    Find album release information for Chocolate Mood - Marc Nelson on AllMusic.
  8. Kazinris
    Marc Nelson - - Chocolate Mood 1. Hey Lady Part 1 (Interlude) Too Friendly. 8. Hey Lady Part 2 (Interlude) 9. Tell Me What's Up. Enemies In Love. Lady In My Life. Brother (Interlude) Labels: , marc nelson, rnb. No comments: Post a Comment. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) My CD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *