long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Nikorg
    We Are Not Alone was John Hackett’s previous album, featuring the very talented Nick Fletcher on guitar. Now fully trained for his next mission, John includes him along with crew members Wayne Proctor on drums with Simon Hall on a six-string bass for the journey Beyond The Stars – another original from Cherry Red records.. The CD’s striking cover, by Nick’s daughter Katherine, has.
  2. Mizahn
    Another Life, an Album by John Hackett. Released 25 September on Esoteric Antenna (catalog no. EANTCD ; CD). Genres: Modern Classical, Progressive Rock.
  3. Mat
    Another Life is John Hackett''s long awaited new rock album and is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Checking Out of London (released in )/5(15).
  4. Gardazshura
    Label: Hacktrax - HTRX • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Ambient John Hackett & Moodi Drury - Red Planet Rhythm (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  5. Vosar
    • Another Life is John Hackett’s long awaited new rock album and is the follow–up to the critically acclaimed Checking Out of London (released in ). On his new record John Hackett is joined by brother Steve Hackett, ex–Genesis guitarist Anthony Phillips and prog legend Nick Magnus to create an evocative musical landscape of powerful.
  6. Faulabar
    Esoteric Antenna is delighted to announce the release of the wonderful new studio album by The John Hackett Band; “We Are Not Alone”. Following on from the album “Another Life” (released on Esoteric Recordings in ), Prog flute player John Hackett presents an outstanding album by his newly formed band, featuring Nick Fletcher, Jeremy Richardson and Duncan Parsons. With a heady and.
  7. Kinos
    Looking for John Hackett - Another Life CD / Album? Visit musicMagpie for great deals and super savings with FREE delivery today!
  8. Kigarisar
    Another Life [Import], CD, United Kingdom - Import, Rock,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *