long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Gajinn
    Label: EMI Records - • Series: Heart Of Soul • Format: CD Album Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Ike & Tina Turner - "What You Hear Is What You Get" - Live At Carnegie Hall (, Reissue, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  2. Yojinn
    Ike And Tina - What You See Is What You Get - Live At Carnegie Hall LP vinyl record for sale. This is a nice album to add to any Ike And Tina record collection!
  3. Nabei
    Ike & Tina Turner United Artists United Artists (label) Soul (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pages.
  4. Shazahn
    Buy What You Hear Is What You Get - Live At Carnegie Hall (CD) by Ike & Tina Turner (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  5. Maudal
    Content and release []. So Fine was the first album released on the Pompeii label. It features a remake of Ike and Tina’s debut single "A Fool In Love."The duo also cover "Shake a Tail Feather" by The Five Du-Tones and "So Fine" by Johnny gantioderorapestlatawhimbelgncidad.xyzinfo songs on the album "Bet'cha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time)," "It Sho Ain't Me," and "Too Hot To Hold" were written by Mack Rice.
  6. Nabar
    Quality: FLAC 16 bit / kHz (Tracks) Artist: Ike & Tina Turner Title: What You Hear Is What You Get: Live At Carnegie Hall Released: / Style: R&B, Soul RAR Size: Mb Tracklist: 1. Introduction (Live At Carnegie Hall / ) () 2. Piece Of My Heart (Live At Carnegie Hall / .
  7. Samucage
    ike and tina turner live carnegie hall-buddy miles-mint double vinyl. Ike & Tina Turner What you Hear What you Get 2 LP set UAS ST Trifold cover. $ $ 12 inch OUTER SLEEVES- 3 MIL CLEAR POLY SLEEVE. $ Free shipping. Popular. Ike & Tina Turner Workin Together Soul Shrink LP Vinyl Extra Albums Ship Free. $ Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Tajora
    Tracklist: Introduction (Live At Carnegie Hall / ) Piece Of My Heart (Live At Carnegie Hall / ) Everyday People (Live At Carnegie Hall / ) Introduction To Tina (Live At Carnegie Hall /) Doin' The Tina Turner (Live At Carnegie Hall / ) Sweet Soul Music (Live At.
  9. Faugar
    What You Hear Is What You Get: Live at Carnegie Hall, an Album by Ike & Tina Turner. Released in July on United Artists (catalog no. UAS; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rhythm & Blues, Soul. Featured peformers: Ike Turner (vocals, producer), Tina Turner (vocals), Norman Seeff (photography, art direction), John Van Hamersveld (typography).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *