long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Arashijin
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bring It Back Again on Discogs. Label: EMI USA - MT 62 • Format: Vinyl 7 Stray Cats - Bring It Back Again (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  2. Shazahn
    Bring It Back Again / Runaway Boys, a Single by Stray Cats. Released in on EMI America (catalog no. 20 7; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Rockabilly.
  3. Samushicage
    Jun 23,  · Stray Cats-Bring it back again/Runaway boys. - Duration: Greatest Rock and Roll Songs American Graffiti Full Album Stray Cats - Rock This Town (Live ) - Duration.
  4. Arashisida
    Not a single live set but a compilation of live performances from around the world recorded during the Stray Cats' original incarnation ('84), this track release on the impressive '80s reissue label Cleopatra is one of the better of the many Stray Cats live records.
  5. Daijora
    Stray Cats Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 1 rating. Stray Cats ~ Runaway Boys Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Elvis On Velvet 2. Cry Baby 3. Please Don't Touch Bring It Back Again (Live) Something's Wrong With My Radio (Live) Double Talking Baby (Live) Let's Go Faster (Live)5/5(1).
  6. Gardasar
    Stray Cats - Bring It Back Again / Runaway Boys (Live) - EMI USA - UK () Previous by Artist Natalie Cole - Miss You Like Crazy / Good To Be Back - EMI USA - UK ().
  7. Dukus
    Stray Cats. The Stray Cats are an American rockabilly band formed in by guitarist/vocalist Brian Setzer (Bloodless Pharaohs/Brian Setzer Orchestra), upright bassist Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom (drums) in the Long Island town of Massapequa, New York.
  8. Kagis
    Stray Cats - Rebels Rule / Lookin Out My Back Door - Arista - UK () Previous by Artist Stray Cats - Bring It Back Again / Runaway Boys (Live) - EMI USA - UK ().
  9. Arashikora
    A scorching set recorded in Helsinki, Finland, LIVE: TEAR IT UP is the best of the several live Stray Cats CDs which appeared in the '90s. Playing in front of a vocally partisan crowd, guitarist Brian Setzer, bassist Slim Jim Phantom, and drummer Lee Rocker .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *