long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Alternative

  1. Donris
    The Tramp: See more tracks Cat Stevens Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num No Vinyl+CDR 59 Listed For Sale.
  2. Tazragore
    Matthew & Son, an Album by Cat Stevens. Released 10 March on Deram (catalog no. DML ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Pop, Baroque Pop. Featured peformers: Cat Stevens (vocals, guitar, keyboards, songwriter), Mike Hurst (producer, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text, liner notes), Alan Tew (aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Vic Coppersmith-Heaven (recording.
  3. Mikaramar
    Stevens soared to #7 UK right out of the gate with this debut LP that introduced the world to a very special new songwriter. His original "Here Comes My Baby" (a hit for the Tremeloes) joins "I’ve Found a Love," "I’m Gonna Get Me a Gun," "I Love My Dog," "Matthew & Son" (those last three were sizable UK hits), "Hummingbird" and more.
  4. Kazrale
    More products from Cat Stevens Cat Stevens Greatest Hits Compact Disc CDN $ In Stock Cat Stevens Tea For Tillerman Vinyl LP CDN $ Sorry Sold Out Cat Stevens The Laughing Apple Compact Disc CDN $ In Stock Cat Stevens The Laughing Apple Vinyl LP CDN $ In Stock Cat Stevens New Masters (LP) Vinyl LP.
  5. Nale
    Debut Album Reissued On g Vinyl LP! Having grown up above his parents' cafe in the heart of London's West End, Cat Stevens emerged from the folk club scene to release his debut album, Matthew & Son, in on the newly established Deram label, a subsidiary of Decca. It reached number 7 in the UK charts and supp.
  6. JoJotaxe
    The View From the Top, a Compilation of songs by Cat Stevens. Released in on Deram (catalog no. DPA /20; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Singer/Songwriter.
  7. Mikagul
    Artist: Cat Stevens Genre: Rock Release Date: 03/27/ Label: Polydor Catalog Number: Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: Gram Vinyl.
  8. Meztishicage
    The albums thus become available on vinyl for the first time since , newly “de-mixed” with enhanced vocals at Abbey Road Studios and with fully restored artwork.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *