long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Alternative

  1. Zujind
    Album recorded at Nevessa Studios in upstate New York by Chris Anderson and released by Torrid Records. Album featured Joe Stump on Lead Guitar, David Steel on Acoustic Guitar and Lead Vocals, Jay Gates on Drums and Background Vocals and Nick Noiseux on Bass and background Vocals.
  2. Kagajas
    "Conquer And Divide" af Reign of Terror - CD (Compact Disc). På engelsk. Genre: Metal / Hard Rock. Udgivet i EU, 10/ Vejer g. Compact Disc.
  3. Vudozuru
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  4. Doujind
    The title track, Conquer And Divide, is a complete balls out full throttle monster from start to finish. The track is a strong indication of what The Reign Of Terror's newest disc is all about: in your face, no nonsense, well crafted metal. No sappy power ballads here, just completely focused non-stop metal virtuosity from every member of the band.
  5. Duktilar
    The Reign of Terror is a power metal band. Albums: Light in the Sky, Second Coming, Sacred Ground, Conquer and Divide. Members: Michael Vescera, Joe Stump, Jay Rigney.
  6. Kazirg
    Sep 04,  · REIGN OF TERROR, featuring guitar hero Joe Stump, ex- LOUDNESS / YNGWIE MALMSTEEN frontman Michael Vescera, and ex- YNGWIE MALMSTEEN keyboardist Mats Olausson, will issue their new album, entitled.
  7. Taunos
    Finnish edition by Lion Music (LMC 2) comes with the bonus track "Lament" () Japanese edition by Marquee Inc. (MICP) comes with the bonus track "Starstruck" (Rainbow cover) () All songs by Stump & Vescera except track 8 by Joe Stump.
  8. Sanris
    All songs by Joe Stump and Michael Vescera, except "Paganini's Purgatory" and "Dante's Danza" by Joe Stump, "Kill the King" by Blackmore, Dio, Powell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *