long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Alternative

  1. Goltizahn
    gantioderorapestlatawhimbelgncidad.xyzinfo» Search results for 'hold me by methrone' Yee yee! We've found 19, lyrics, 3 artists, and albums matching hold me by methrone.
  2. Dougal
    Listen to your favorite songs from My Life by Methrone Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. album. My Life Methrone. 12 songs (47 minutes) Released on February 1, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Hold Me: 2. I Wanna Get Freaky: 3. Methrone's Dance: 4. My Life: 5. Your Body.
  3. Tujind
    Dec 15,  · Methrone - - My Life Reinvented 1. Want It All 2. Set It Off 3. Nobody Else (Feat. Sinamin) 4. Hennessy & U 5. Again 6. Heaven 7. Ring Size (Feat. G. City) 8. F*ck Wit A N*gga 9. In All Directions Turn Me On Loving U Boy Shorts Through With U All She Want The Best Sex The Greatest Woman My CD sales. Discogs.
  4. Kajizahn
    Apr 02,  · Sex Down is the debut studio album by R&B singer Link, released on June 23, through Millennium records. Link co-wrote with Darrell Delite Allamby, and Antionette Roberson the number one billboard hit "My Body" for R&B supergroup LSG, Link soon after signed a recording contract to Darrell Delite Allamby’s production company, Millineum distributed by Relativity Records/5(53).
  5. Dishakar
    Methrone's brand of contemporary R&B is full of all the signposts that will be familiar to fans of the genre; vintage-sounding synth lines, slinky rhythm programs, and an unflagging obsession with carnality. What sets MY LIFE apart, however, is the effectiveness of the arrangements and Methrone's vocal style.6/
  6. Dabei
    My favorite tracks are 7. 'Loving Each Other 4 Life'(a classic song that never gets old),9.'Slow & Steady (someone is going to get pregnant listening to this),5.'My Body' (rivals the LSG song with the same title),4.'My Life' (Methrone sings about how miserable his life is without his ex). Overall this is a classic cd that all R&B fans must have/5(32).
  7. Dimuro
    His first mission was to get Methrone to come up with enough additional material to support a full album. He had already written 'Loving Each Other For Life,' 'You Don't Have 2 Worry' and 'Your Body,' and now followed them up with 'My Life,' 'Hold Me,' and 'I Wanna Get Freaky,' all six of which were cut at CD Studios in Atlanta.
  8. Fenrisho
    Preview, buy and download songs from the album My Life, including "Hold Me," "I Wanna Get Freaky," "Methrone's Dance" and many more. Buy the album for $ Songs start at @@[email protected]@.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *