long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Rock

  1. Sazilkree
    Francis discusses the new album and the It Bites days in this excellent interview for The Mouth magazine. He reveals – for the first time, as far as I’m aware – the full story of how the band got signed to Virgin, Dunnery’s period squatting in South London, his relationship with John Beck, his favourite It Bites songs, the band’s.
  2. Goltigar
    It Bites built a reputation as a solid pop-prog band of the 80's, lead my Francis Dunnery. During Dunnery's time in the band they released 3 albums, of which you get a few tracks in this compilation. If you like the pop side of It Bites, then this is a 5 star compilation for you/5(12).
  3. Faukasa
    Francis Dunnery song lyrics collection. Browse 73 lyrics and 32 Francis Dunnery albums. Yellow Christian Rose Marie Once around the world Vampires Screaming on the beaches Old man and the angel: The ice melts into water 48 Hours: Francis Dunnery Albums. Vampires. Frankenstein Monster. Miscellaneous. Let's Go Do.
  4. Meztilabar
    I found it surprising then that Francis Dunnery would revisit the 80’s compositions of his former band and re-record them in the form of his new album Vampires, the title and title track of which was taken from the It Bites single Still Too Young To Remember it being as it was a B side.
  5. Viramar
    Francis "Frank" Dunnery (born 25 December ) is an English musician, singer-songwriter, record producer and record label owner.. Dunnery was originally the frontman for British prog-pop band It Bites, working with the band between 19(during which he co-wrote and sang their No. 6 UK hit single, "Calling All the Heroes").Since Dunnery has pursued a solo career, and has owned.
  6. Shakar
    Review by TenYearsAfter — Dutch prog band Knight Area was founded in by musical brainchild Gerben Klazinga (keyboards, drums, vocals and co-producer), and included singer Mark Smit (from the Queen cover band Miracle) and bass player Gijs Koopman (ex-Cliffhanger).
  7. Mogar
    One Night in Sauchiehall Street is the first live album by Francis Dunnery, released in It was recorded on the 31st of January at King Tuts in Glasgow, Scotland. The setlist is made up mostly of his solo material but also features three songs written when he was in his previous band It Bites.
  8. Megis
    Apr 01,  · Artist: Francis Dunnery. Album: Vampires. Released: Style: Progressive Rock. Format: MP3 Kbps. Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – I got you eating out of my hand 02 – Feels like summertime 03 – The ice melts into water 04 – Underneath your pillow 05 – Old man and the angel 06 – Screaming on the beaches 07 – Vampires

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *