long time searched for such..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Rock

  1. Fenririsar
    Apr 29,  · Art photos of Cher with her song "Go Now!" from her 5th album, "Backstage." This album first released in is set to be reissued this year.
  2. Tot
    Shop Backstage / Golden Greats. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  3. Gat
    This version of "Go Now" appears on the Wings Over America live album. He also sang the song at the Birmingham Heart Beat Charity Concert raising money for the local children's hospital. In January , "Go Now" (without an exclamation mark) was released on The Very Best of the Moody Blues ; [10] its release on this album was the first.
  4. Grorisar
    Cher - Backstage Album Lyrics; 1. Go Now Lyrics: 2. Masters of War Lyrics: 3. A House Is Not a Home Lyrics: 4. Do You Believe in Magic Lyrics: 5. Reason to Believe Lyrics: 6. The Impossible Dream Lyrics: 7. Song Called Children Lyrics.
  5. Kazrakree
    Download the latest song of Backstage (Vinyl): It All Adds Up Now Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  6. Kazibar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Backstage on Discogs. Label: Liberty - LBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: USA, Canada & /5(4).
  7. Zulkit
    Album information. Backstage was released in , was produced once again by Sonny Bono with Denis Pregnolato and Harold R. Battiste Jr. and was Cher's last album on the Liberty Records subsidiary, Imperial Records.. The album was not a success and was her first to produce no hit singles. " The Click Song" and "Take Me For A Little While" were released as singles, but they did not chart.
  8. Kigarr
    STEREO 2 VINYL LP SET! Cher: Superpak, Vol. 2! United Artists Compilation of Original Imperial Recordings. Compilation Not Reissued On Compact Disc!4/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *